Skip to main content
 

Student Leadership Board

Hannah Mason

Hannah Mason
Chair/Class of 2017 Representative
hannah.mason@nih.gov; hdm27@cam.ac.uk

Alex Waldman

Alex Waldman
Vice-Chair/MDPhD Representatitve
alex.waldman@nih.gov; alex.waldman@ndm.ox.ac.uk
 

Taylor Farley

Taylor Farley
Class of 2018 Representative
taylor.farley@nih.gov; hert5619@ox.ac.uk

Stewart Humble

Stewart Humble
Class of 2016 Representative
stewart.humble@nih.gov; stewart.humble@wolfson.ox.ac.uk
 

Lauren Wedekind

Lauren Wedekind
Oxford Representative
wedekindle@nih.gov

Madeline Epping

Madeline Epping
Cambridge Representative
madeline.epping@nih.gov; mwe28@cam.ac.uk
 

Daniel Bronder

Daniel Bronder
Wellcome Trust Representative
daniel.bronder@nih.gov
 

Emily Kolyvas

Emily Kolyvas
Graduate Student Council Representative
emily.kolyvas@nih.gov
 

Back to Top