Skip to main content
 

List of Contacts

If you are interested in learning more about the NIH Oxford-Cambridge Scholars Program (OxCam), you may start by contacting the Directors in the NIH OxCam Office.

List of NIH Contacts
Name Program Title Location E-mail Phone
Katie Stagliano, PhD Managing Director OxCam Office staglianoke@mail.nih.gov 301.761.7429
Angela Harris Program Assistant OxCam Office angela.harris@nih.gov 301.761.5673
Lauren Milligan Program Analyst OxCam Office lauren.milligan@nih.gov 301.761.7166
Ashley Moore Program Support Specialist OxCam Office ashley.moore2@nih.gov 240.669.5465
Dr. Alan Sher NIH OxCam Program
Scientific Director
NIAID    
Dr. Craig Blackstone MD/PhD Program
Scientific Director
NINDS    
Dr. Elaine Ostrander NIH OxCam
Director of Admissions
NHGRI eostrand@mail.nih.gov  
Dr. Jim Sellers NIH OxCam
Academic Dean
NHLBI sellersj@nhlbi.nih.gov  

OxCam Class Deans By Year

Oxford - Cambridge Contacts
Name Program Title Location E-mail Phone
Prof Sarah Rowland-Jones Program Scientific Director Oxford Sarah.rowland-jones@ndm.ox.ac.uk  
Lettitia Derrington Administrative Contact Oxford lettitia.derrington@ndm.ox.ac.uk +44 (0)1865 287982
Dr. Menna Clatworthy Program Scientific Director Cambridge mrc38@cam.ac.uk  
Elizabeth McIntyre Administrative Contact Cambridge Ejm45@medschl.cam.ac.uk +44(0)1223 761495
Loading...
This Page Last Updated on July 9, 2018
Back to Top